top of page

Committee 2024

We’re a volunteer run club with most of us fitting in our work for Wattle Park Saints around our usual paid jobs and other commitments.   This is because we love the SAINTS!  If there’s something you’ve thought you’d like to see the club do differently, or you have a handy skill and would love to be a part of things, please let us know! We’d love to have your input!  Contact details below, info@wattleparksaints.org.au

President

Shayne La Combre

President@wattleparksaints.org.au

0412 547 821

 

Secretary

Ellen Grouios

Info@wattleparksaints.org.au

Treasurer

John Hearn

Info@wattleparksaints.org.au

Registrar

Sally Marks

sally.marks8@gmail.com

Child Safety Officer

Andrea Belmonte

belmonte.ak@gmail.com 

Uniforms

Bhagya Srinivas

Uniforms@wattleparksaints.org.au

Age Group Co-ordinator Saturday Girls U8 - U12

Felipe Marin

fmarinp05@gmail.com

Age Group Co-ordinator Friday - Boys

Shayne La Combre

President@wattleparksaints.org.au

0412 547 821

Age Group Co-ordinator Monday -Girls

Glen Hewer

ghewer@gmail.com

0417 347 097


Age Group Co-ordinator U16/18 Sat

Graeme Kelly

graemek@partnerwholesale.com.au

0403 245 005

​Age Group Co-ordinator Saturday Boys U10-U14 

Scott Monkhouse

scottmonkhouse@icloud.com

0403 324 825

Marketing 

Elyssia Clark

Info@wattleparksaints.org.au

Venue Co-ordinator

VACANT

Info@wattleparksaints.org.au

IT / Web Manager

David Granzow

Info@wattleparksaints.org.au

bottom of page