top of page

Committee 2024

President

Shayne La Combre

President@wattleparksaints.org.au

0412 547 821

 

Secretary

Ellen Grouios

Info@wattleparksaints.org.au

Treasurer

John Hearn

Info@wattleparksaints.org.au

Registrar

Sally Marks

sally.marks8@gmail.com

Child Safety Officer

Andrea Belmonte

belmonte.ak@gmail.com 

Uniforms

Bhagya Srinivas

Uniforms@wattleparksaints.org.au

Age Group Co-ordinator G10 - 12 Sat

Felipe Marin

fmarinp05@gmail.com

Age Group Co-ordinator Friday - Boys

Shayne La Combre

President@wattleparksaints.org.au

0412 547 821

Age Group Co-ordinator Monday -Girls

Glen Hewer

ghewer@gmail.com

0417 347 097

 

Age Group Co-ordinator U14 Sat - Boys

Scott Monkhouse

scottmonkhouse@icloud.com

0403 324 825


Age Group Co-ordinator U16/18 Sat

Graeme Kelly

graemek@partnerwholesale.com.au

0403 245 005

​Age Group Co-ordinator BU10-U12 Sat

Scott Monkhouse

scottmonkhouse@icloud.com

0403 324 825

Marketing and Communications

Elyssia Clark

Info@wattleparksaints.org.au

Venue Co-ordinator

VACANT

Info@wattleparksaints.org.au

IT / Web Manager

David Granzow

Info@wattleparksaints.org.au

bottom of page